Pentecost
Weekend Events

We are celebrating all God has done through Go2020 in the month of May! Join us for global online prayer and evangelism training events taking place on May 28-31st, 2020. Mark your calendars because these are events you won't want to miss! Get more event details and a downloadable .pdf schedule of events by clicking the Learn More button.

Events Calendar

All Day

Global Outreach Day

Join believers from around the globe to be a witness, right where you are. Everyone can reach someone, personally or digitally, and together we can reach the world.

Ongoing

Gateway to the Unreached Webcast

The ALLIANCE FOR THE UNREACHED Invites You to JOIN US on May 31, 2020 5 p.m. Eastern, 4 p.m. Central, 3 p.m. Mountain, 2 p.m. Pacific  Gateway to the Unreached: International Day for […]

Make Jesus Known

Join us for encouragement and practical training on how the Church can approach friends, family, neighbors, and individuals with the hope of Jesus during this time. Along with many other […]

PraiseWalk

Since the Covid-19 crisis has brought different kinds of restrictions upon mass gatherings, plans have been modified for May 30th of 2020. Instead of large processions, we are encouraging smaller […]

Questions

Not finding what you need or having trouble accessing these files? Please contact us at info@ugo2020.com and let us know what you need.

X

Get The

- Guide -

The Let's Go Guide is a daily action-oriented devotional to inspire 100% participation in the Great Commission.

You will need to sign up again on any new device.

Translate »