Pentecost
Weekend Events

We are celebrating all God has done through Go2020 in the month of May! Join us for global online prayer and evangelism training events taking place on May 28-31st, 2020. Mark your calendars because these are events you won't want to miss! Get more event details and a downloadable .pdf schedule of events by clicking the Learn More button.

Events Calendar

All Day

Unite714 Global Prayer Event

SPECIAL ONLINE PROGRAM

During these unprecedented times, what began with one historic phone call and 25 prominent ministry leaders has turned into a global prayer movement spanning tens of thousands of churches and […]

Gateway to the Unreached Webcast

The ALLIANCE FOR THE UNREACHED Invites You to JOIN US on May 31, 2020 5 p.m. Eastern, 4 p.m. Central, 3 p.m. Mountain, 2 p.m. Pacific  Gateway to the Unreached: International Day for […]

Questions

Not finding what you need or having trouble accessing these files? Please contact us at info@ugo2020.com and let us know what you need.

X

Get The

- Guide -

The Let's Go Guide is a daily action-oriented devotional to inspire 100% participation in the Great Commission.

You will need to sign up again on any new device.

Translate »