Pentecost
Weekend Events

We are celebrating all God has done through Go2020 in the month of May! Join us for global online prayer and evangelism training events taking place on May 28-31st, 2020. Mark your calendars because these are events you won't want to miss! Get more event details and a downloadable .pdf schedule of events by clicking the Learn More button.

Events Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Gateway to the Unreached Webcast

May 29 @ 5:00 pm - May 31 @ 6:30 pm EDT

The ALLIANCE FOR THE UNREACHED Invites You to JOIN US on May 31, 2020 5 p.m. Eastern, 4 p.m. Central, 3 p.m. Mountain, 2 p.m. Pacific 

Gateway to the Unreached: International Day for the Unreached 2020 ​​​​​​​A 90-minute SPECIAL ONLINE EVENT!  

  • Who Are the “Unreached?” ​​​​ ​Hear from those who are working among the world’s unreached peoples — more than 3 BILLION — who have yet to hear the GOOD NEWS of the Gospel!

  • Why Do They Remain Unreached?   ​​​​​​ ​One of the challenges of missions work today is penetrating the remaining unreached peoples of the world.  We’ll explain those challenges.

  • What Can I Do? ​​​​​​ ​You’ll discover the resources that are available to help you and your church join the effort to reach the remaining peoples of the world who have never heard the Good News of God’s love, forgiveness and grace.

Details

Start:
May 29 @ 5:00 pm
End:
May 31 @ 6:30 pm
Website:
https://event.webinarjam.com/register/1/y87lxtq

Questions

Not finding what you need or having trouble accessing these files? Please contact us at info@ugo2020.com and let us know what you need.

X

Get The

- Guide -

The Let's Go Guide is a daily action-oriented devotional to inspire 100% participation in the Great Commission.

You will need to sign up again on any new device.

Translate »